Home  >  Contact  >  Contact
  • Directors
  • +President
  • President

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Roberto Sue
    Male
    Doctor
    info@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: One of the founders of Permanent, responsible for the Permanent s development planning, operating principles

    ×
  • +Sales Manager
  • Sales Manager

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Eason Sue Male
    Doctor
    eason@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Years of experience in steel pipe industry and operation of some large projects.

    ×
  • +Marketing Manager
  • Marketing Manager

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Gerald Zhang
    Male
    Doctor
    gerald@permanentsteel.com



    Experience: 10 years of business operation, especially big projects.




    ×
  • HR
  • +Administrative
  • Administrative

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Sumar Yong
    Female
    Master
    sumar@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 5 years of administrative work experience, dealing with various administrative matters

    ×
  • +Human Resource
  • Human Resource

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Suli Lee
    Female
    Master
    suli@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 6 years of personnel recruitment, responsible for the job to employ and develop the company system rule.

    ×
  • +Affairs
  • Affairs

    Name Gender  Education Contact
    Christine Tong Female
    Undergraduate
    christine@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Mainly dealing with customer complaints, product quality problems, to solve customer problems

    ×
  • Financial
  • +Financial
  • Financial

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Vanessa Yong
    Female
    Master
    vanessa@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Cash flow management, payment and collection

    ×
  • +Invest
  • Invest

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Stephy Hu
    Female
    Master stephy@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 7 years of working in invest field, mainly analysis on investment market and control on corporate funds.

    ×
  • Quality
  • +Technical Support
  • Technical Support

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Gerald Zhang Male
    Master
    gerald@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Provide a variety of technical documents, to give the relevant professional support  

    ×
  • +Quality Inspection
  • Quality Inspection

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Eason Su Male
    Master
    eason@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Finished product testing (chemical composition, mechanical properties and other customer requirements of the detection content)   

    ×
  • +Quality Control
  • Quality Control

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Sulsa Lee Femal
    Master
    sulsa@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Responsible for product quality control in the process of production

    ×
  • Production
  • +Equipment Management
  • Equipment Management

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Nina Yan Female
    Master
    nina@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Responsible for purchasing and maintaince of production equipment.

    ×
  • +Process Operation
  • Process Operation

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Marry Yu Female
    Master
    marry@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: As a worker for many years in the production line, familiar with every step of production

    ×
  • Sales
  • +Galvanized Pipe
  • Galvanized Pipe

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Nina Chen Femal
    Master
    nina@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 8 years experience in galvanized steel pipe sales with 3020 tons.

    ×
  • +Stainless Tube
  • Stainless Tube

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Marry Yu Femal
    Master
    marry@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 9 years experience in stainless tube sales with 3200 tons.

    ×
  • +Hollow Section
  • Hollow Section

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Wendy Wong Femal
    Master
    wendy@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 9 years experience in hollow section sales with 4850 tons.

    ×
  • +Pipe Fitting
  • Pipe Fitting

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Amber Won Female
    Master
    amber@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 7 years experience in pipe fittings sales with 2980 tons.

    ×
  • Service
  • +Logistics
  • Logistics

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Nancy Yong
    Female
    Master
    nancy@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Delivery,transporation and distribution of steel pipe and fittings

    ×
  • +Warehouses
  • Warehouses

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Sulsa Lee
    Female
    Master
    sulsa@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: record of steel pipe and fittings on warehouses, outbound and inbound of products.

    ×
  • Oversea
  • +Asia & Australia
  • Asia & Australia

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Nancy Yong
    Female Master
    nancy@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 9 years of work has been active in the Asia & Australia market to sale of steel pipe

    ×
  • +Europe
  • Europe

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Stephanie Peng
    Female Master
    stephanie@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 6 years of work has been active in the Europe market to sale of steel pipe

    ×
  • +Africa & Middle East
  • Africa & Middle East

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Jessie Wong Female Master
    jessie@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 8 years of work has been active in the Africa & Middle East market to sale of steel pipe

    ×
  • +Central & South America
  • Central & South America

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Irene Zeng
    Male Master
    irene@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: 7 years of work has been active in the Central and South American market to sale of steel pipe

    ×
  • Purchase
  • +Marketing
  • Marketing

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Gerald Zhang
    Male
    Doctor
    eason@permanentsteel.com



    Experience: 10 years of business operation, especially big projects.




    ×
  • +Price
  • Price

    Name Gender Education Contact
    Eason Sue Male
    Doctor
    eason@permanentsteel.com


    Experience: Years of experience in steel pipe industry and operation of some large projects.

    ×

©2017 Permanent Steel Manufacturing Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Sale|Privacy Policy